Staff Directory

PreK


Amy Adcock
Teresa Watts


Amy Adcock Teresa Watts
amy.adcock@cityschools.net teresa.watts@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Emily Brown
Shareen Staples
Sara Beth Martin
Emily Brown Shareen Staples Sara Beth Martin
emily.brown@cityschools.net shareen.staples@cityschools.net sarabeth.martin@cityschools.net
     
Christina Simmons
Donna Beers


Christina Simmons Donna Beers
christina.simmons@cityschools.net donna.beers@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Janae Todd
Neely Embree
Michele Slusher
Janae Todd Neely Embree Michele Slusher
janae.todd@cityschools.net neely.embree@cityschools.net michele.slusher@cityschools.net
     
Jennifer Monroe
Kim Curtis


Jennifer Monroe Kim Curtis
jennifer.monroe@cityschools.net kim.curtis@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Jennifer Harris
Terrilyn Noblin
Kristi Sykes
Jennifer Harris Terrilyn Noblin Kristi Sykes
jennifer.harris@cityschools.net terrilyn.noblin@cityschools.net kristi.sykes@cityschools.net
     


Angelia Weeks
Rebecca Lee
Angelia Weeks Rebecca Lee
angelia.weeks@cityschools.net rebecca.lee@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Sydney Rawls
Jessica Schneider
Heather Konyar
Sydney Rawls Jessica Schneider Heather Konyar
sydney.rawls@cityschools.net jessica.schneider@cityschools.net heather.konyar@cityschools.net
     
Amy Oliver
tricia O'Connell


Amy Oliver Tricia O'Connell
amy.oliver@cityschools.net tricia.o'connell@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Elizabeth Truesdell
Eva Chaney
Casey Parham
Elizabeth Truesdell Eva Chaney Casey Parham
elizabeth.truesdell@cityschools.net eva.chaney@cityschools.net casey.parham@cityschools.net
     

Chase Carter





Chase Carter

chase.carter@cityschools.net

     

Fifth Grade


Matt Clarady
Correy Brown
Anita Morton
Matt Clarady Correy Brown Anita Morton
matt.clarady@cityschools.net correy.brown@cityschools.net anita.morton@cityschools.net
     
Kati Davis




Kati Davis

kati.davis@cityschools.net

     

Sixth Grade


Olivia Amos
Ron Jackson
Placeholder
Olivia Amos Ron Jackson Erica Salmons
olivia.amos@cityschools.net ron.jackson@cityschools.net erica.salmons@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Lynn Tate
Brennan King
Ashley Copeland
Lynn Tate Brennan King Ashley Copeland
lynn.tate@cityschools.net brennan.king@cityschools.net ashley.copeland@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Andra Vaughn
Sayward Ratliff
Beverly Sanford
Andra Vaughn Sayward Ratliff Beverly Sanford
andra.vaughn@cityschools.net sayward.ratliff@cityschools.net beverly.sanford@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Robyn Trowbridge
Allison Murphy
Tammie Kee
Robyn Trowbridge Alison Murphy Tammie Kee
robyn.trowbridge@cityschools.net alison.murphy@cityschools.net tammie.kee@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Sheila Sharp
Kendra Eller
Heather Anderson
Sheila Sharp Kendra Eller Ashley Henderson
sheila.sharp@cityschools.net kendra.eller@cityschools.net ashley.henderson@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor
Placeholder
Carey Horton
Christy Moore
Mack Couch Carey Horton Christy Moore
mack.couch@cityschools.net carey.horton@cityschools.net christy.moore@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ESL
Tamara Cosby
Jennifer Burks
Sarah Kohlman
Tamara Cosby Jennifer Burks Sarah Kohlman
tamara.cosby@cityschools.net jennifer.burks@cityschools.net sarah.kohlman@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Placeholder
Latoya Beard
Ashley Herod
Mary Beth Baker Latoya Beard Ashley Herod
marybeth.baker@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net ashley.herod@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Placeholder
Katelyn King
Cindy Ferguson
Lara Clementi Katelyn King Cindy Ferguson
lara.clementi@cityschools.net katelyn.king@cityschools.net cindy.ferguson@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Education Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Maria Rosales
Sherry Givens
Placeholder
Maria Rosales Sherry Givens Amanda Courteaux
maria.rosales@cityschools.net sherry.givens@cityschools.net amanda.courteaux@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Sydney Williams
Meagan Morgan
Emily Sutherland
Sydney Williams Megan Morgan Emily Sutherland
sydney.williams@cityschools.net megan.morgan@cityschools.net emily.sutherland@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Summer Bowman
Heather Loyd
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Summer Bowman Heather Lloyd Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
summer.bowman@cityschools.net heather.lloyd@cityschools.net ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Office Office Outreach
Austin Ernst




Austin Ernst

SRO