Staff Directory

PreK


Amy Adcock
Teresa Watts


Amy Adcock Teresa Watts
amy.adcock@cityschools.net teresa.watts@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Michele Slusher
Shareen Staples
Courtney Pragel
Michele Slusher Shareen Staples Courtney Pragel
michele.slusher@cityschools.net shareen.staples@cityschools.net courtney.pragel@cityschools.net
     
Christina Simmons




Christina Simmons
christina.simmons@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Placeholder
Neely Embree
Placeholder
Ashlee Guth Neely Embree Ashley Shrom
ashlee.guth@cityschools.net neely.embree@cityschools.net ashley.shrom@cityschools.net
     
Jennifer McDonald
Kim Curtis
Placeholder
Jennifer McDonald Kim Curtis Megan Fontenelle
jennifer.mcdonald@cityschools.net kim.curtis@cityschools.net megan.fontenelle@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Jennifer Harris
Terrilyn Noblin
Kristi Sykes
Jennifer Harris Terrilyn Noblin Kristi Sykes
jennifer.harris@cityschools.net terrilyn.noblin@cityschools.net kristi.sykes@cityschools.net
     


Angelia Weeks
Rebecca Lee
Angelia Weeks Rebecca Lee
angelia.weeks@cityschools.net rebecca.lee@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Sydney Rawls
Katie Jubenville
Heather Konyar
Sydney Rawls Katie Jubenville Heather Konyar
sydney.dewberry@cityschools.net katie.jubenville@cityschools.net heather.konyar@cityschools.net
     
Amy Oliver
tricia O'Connell


Amy Oliver Tricia O'Connell
amy.oliver@cityschools.net tricia.o'connell@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Elizabeth Truesdell
Casey Parham


Elizabeth Truesdell Casey Parham
elizabeth.truesdell@cityschools.net casey.parham@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Kati Davis
Correy Brown
Anita Morton
Kati Davis Correy Brown Anita Morton
kati.davis@cityschools.net correy.brown@cityschools.net anita.morton@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Katherine Tennant
katherine.tennant@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Olivia Amos
Matt Clarady


Olivia Amos Matt Clarady
olivia.amos@cityschools.net matt.clarady@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Lynn Tate
Brennan King
Ashley Copeland
Lynn Tate Brennan King Ashley Copeland
lynn.tate@cityschools.net brennan.king@cityschools.net ashley.copeland@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Andra Vaughn
Sayward Ratliff
Beverly Sanford
Andra Vaughn Sayward Ratliff Beverly Sanford
andra.vaughn@cityschools.net sayward.ratliff@cityschools.net beverly.sanford@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Robyn Trowbridge
Allison Murphy
Tammie Kee
Robyn Trowbridge Alison Murphy Tammie Kee
robyn.trowbridge@cityschools.net alison.murphy@cityschools.net tammie.kee@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Coach Academic Interventionist
Sheila Sharp
Kendra Eller


Sheila Sharp Kendra Eller
sheila.sharp@cityschools.net kendra.eller@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist
Mack Couch
Carey Horton
Christy Moore
Mack Couch Carey Horton Christy Moore
mack.couch@cityschools.net carey.horton@cityschools.net christy.moore@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL ESL
Tamara Cosby
Jennifer Burks
Sarah Kohlman
Tamara Cosby Jennifer Burks Sarah Kohlman
tamara.cosby@cityschools.net jennifer.burks@cityschools.net sarah.kohlman@cityschools.net
Gifted School Counselor School Counselor
Mary Beth Baker
Latoya Beard
Ashley Herod
Mary Beth Baker Latoya Beard Ashley Herod
marybeth.baker@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net ashley.herod@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Lara Clementi
Katelynn King
Cindy Ferguson
Lara Clementi Katelyn King Cindy Ferguson
lara.clementi@cityschools.net katelyn.king@cityschools.net cindy.ferguson@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Education Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Maria Rosales
Sherry Givens
Amanda Courteaux
Maria Rosales Sherry Givens Amanda Courteaux
maria.rosales@cityschools.net sherry.givens@cityschools.net amanda.courteaux@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Michelle Harnish
Megan Morgan
Emily Sutherland
Michelle Harnish Meagan Morgan Emily Sutherland
michelle.harnish@cityschools.net meagan.morgan@cityschools.net emily.sutherland@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Summer Bowman
Heather Lloyd
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Summer Bowman Heather Lloyd Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
summer.bowman@cityschools.net heather.lloyd@cityschools.net ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Office Office Outreach
Austin Ernst




Austin Ernst

SRO