Staff Directory

PreK


Amy Adcock
Jessica McBeth


Amy Adcock Jessica McBeth
amy.adcock@cityschools.net jessica.mcbeth@cityschools.net
     

Kindergarten


Michele Slusher
Shareen Staples
Courtney Pragel
Michele Slusher Shareen Staples Courtney Pragel
michele.slusher@cityschools.net shareen.staples@cityschools.net courtney.pragel@cityschools.net
     
Christina Simmons
Jenn Sego


Christina Simmons Jenn Sego
christina.simmons@cityschools.net jenn.sego@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Placeholder
Neely Embree
Placeholder
Ashlee Guth Neely Embree Ashley Shrom
ashlee.guth@cityschools.net neely.embree@cityschools.net ashley.shrom@cityschools.net
     
Jennifer McDonald
Kim Curtis
Placeholder
Jennifer McDonald Kim Curtis Megan Fontenelle
jennifer.mcdonald@cityschools.net kim.curtis@cityschools.net megan.fontenelle@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Jennifer Harris
Terrilyn Noblin
Kristi Sykes
Jennifer Harris Terrilyn Noblin Kristi Sykes
jennifer.harris@cityschools.net terrilyn.noblin@cityschools.net kristi.sykes@cityschools.net
     


Angelia Weeks
Rebecca Lee
Angelia Weeks Rebecca Lee
angelia.weeks@cityschools.net rebecca.lee@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Sydney Rawls
Katie Jubenville
Heather Konyar
Sydney Rawls Katie Jubenville Heather Konyar
sydney.dewberry@cityschools.net katie.jubenville@cityschools.net heather.konyar@cityschools.net
     
Amy Oliver
tricia O'Connell


Amy Oliver Tricia O'Connell
amy.oliver@cityschools.net tricia.o'connell@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Elizabeth Truesdell
Ashlee Head
Placeholder
Elizabeth Truesdell Ashlee Head Susannah O'Brien
elizabeth.truesdell@cityschools.net ashlee.head@cityschools.net susannah.obrien@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Kaitlyn Ashby
kaitlyn.ashby@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Matt Clarady
Correy Brown
Anita Morton
Matt Clarady Correy Brown Anita Morton
matt.clarady@cityschools.net correy.brown@cityschools.net anita.morton@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder




Katherine Tennant
katherine.tennant@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Olivia Amos
Chick Knitter
Clint Staggs
Olivia Amos Chick Knitter Clint Staggs
olivia.amos@cityschools.net chick.knitter@cityschools.net clint.staggs@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Lynn Tate
Brennan King
Placeholder
Lynn Tate Brennan King Sarah Golden
lynn.tate@cityschools.net brennan.king@cityschools.net sarah.golden@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Placeholder
Sayward Ratliff
Beverly Sanford
Jessica Scruggs Sayward Ratliff Beverly Sanford
jessica.scruggs@cityschools.net sayward.ratliff@cityschools.net beverly.sanford@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Kendra Eller
Tammie Kee
Jennifer Burks
Kendra Eller Tammie Kee Jennifer Burks
kendra.eller@cityschools.net tammie.kee@cityschools.net jennifer.burks@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist Academic Interventionist School Counselor
Tamara Cosby
Carey Horton
Christy Moore
Tamara Cosby Carey Horton Christy Moore
tamara.cosby@cityschools.net carey.horton@cityschools.net christy.moore@cityschools.net
Gifted ESL ESL
Placeholder
Latoya Beard
Ashley Herod
Casey Brasher Latoya Beard Ashley Herod
casey.brasher@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net ashley.herod@cityschools.net
School Psychologist Social Work Special Education
Lara Clementi
Katelynn King
Cindy Ferguson
Lara Clementi Katelyn King Cindy Ferguson
lara.clementi@cityschools.net katelyn.king@cityschools.net cindy.ferguson@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Education Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Aisha Weatherford
Sherry Givens
Amanda Courteaux
Aisha Weatherford Sherry Givens Amanda Courteaux
aisha.weatherford@cityschools.net sherry.givens@cityschools.net amanda.courteaux@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Michelle Harnish
Megan Morgan
Emily Sutherland
Michelle Harnish Meagan Morgan Emily Sutherland
michelle.harnish@cityschools.net meagan.morgan@cityschools.net emily.sutherland@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Summer Bowman
Heather Lloyd
Austin Ernst
Summer Bowman Heather Lloyd Austin Ernst
summer.bowman@cityschools.net heather.lloyd@cityschools.net
Office Office SRO